UA-44722805-11
0 items - 0,00

Your shopping cart is empty

Why not add some items in our Shop
Home / Uncategorized /

The 50 best science fiction films of the past 50 years (1966-2015)

The 50 best science fiction films of the past 50 years (1966-2015)

2001-l-odyssee-de-l-espace-196-g

SciFi, Science Fiction or Future films are as old as the cinema itself. Not for nothing was one of the first entertainment films ever "Trip to the Moon" by George Méliès, a science fiction film. One of the best films of the silent era "Metropolis" by Fritz Lang, was as a future film. One can therefore say that sci-fi movies an integral part of the theatrical art is. stimulate If in the early days of spaceships and aliens to smile today rather, so digitalization has the science fiction movie out in new dimensions. That including sometimes suffers the quality of the narrative does not disturb the SciFi fan absolutely. It is also therefore quite difficult to draw up a ranking of here that will satisfy both the science fiction fan like the cinema freak or even the critics. Some post-loss films, like the Mad Max series, missing here integrally as some excellent SciFi Persiflagen. We wish you enjoyable browsing and when you feel like, to see one or the other of these films, almost all there is here at ClipsandVideos.com to buy. Comments and personal lists are also welcome.
My thanks to https://filmlaune.de

50. Promotheus

prometheus

It is the late 21. century. All over the world were in the most diverse ancient cultures, like the Aztecs or Mesopotamians, drawings found, which point to a kind of star map. A group of scientists led by Dr. Elizabeth Shaw is on behalf of the Weyland-Group, founded by the visionary Peter Weyland, explore these characters, Shaw indicated as a kind of invitation. Die Mission, which is organized and supervised by Meredith Vickers for Weyland Group, leads the team and the crew of Captain Janek to the edge of the universe and in a world beyond your imagination. What they eventually find, Not only is the potential cradle of humanity, but also the likely demise of the human race.

Directed by Ridley Scott
Actors Charlize Theron, Michael Fassbender, Naomi Rapace, Guy Pearce,


49. Ex_Machina

ex_machina

Caleb can not believe: The 26-year-old works at Blue Book as a programmer and has won at a corporate Sweepstakes. Now he must spend a week with the reclusive Bluebook CEO Nathan, the far deposited lives in a high-tech house in the mountains. learns Locally Caleb, that he - to test the artificial intelligence of a female robot named Ava - similar to a Turing test. But soon develops feelings for Caleb Ava - and do not know, whom to trust.

Regie Alex Garland
Actor Domhnall Gleeson, Oscar Isaac, Alicia Vikander, Alex Garland


48. Star Trek – Into Darkness

star-trek-into-darkness

As a volcanic eruption extinguish a less developed civilization threatens and tries to prevent this, the Enterprise, Spock gets in danger. Kirk succeeds, save the half-Vulcan, but should it uncover the Enterprise, which he violates the Prime Directive of the Federation. Kirk is relieved of command on the Enterprise. Admiral Christopher Pike is committed, Kirk at least allowed to remain as first officer aboard the Enterprise - where he will soon needs it most ...

directed J.J. Abrams
Actor Chris Hemsworth, Benedict Cumberbatch, Alice Eve, Simon Pegg


47. Zurück in die Zukunft II

Die "Back to the Future"-Woche: Marty McFly landet bei RTL II

Dr. Brown comes on 26. October 1985 back from the future and asks Marty and his girlfriend Jennifer, to fly with him again in the future. The two will have children and Marty's son threatens to get into trouble, as he intends, with Biff's grandson to break the law. Although he succeeds, but Marty does the future mess again, by a booklet with sports results of the year 1950 to 2000 buys, in order to gain Betting.

Regie Robert Zemeckis
Actor Christopher Lloyd, Michael J. Fox, Lea Thompson, Elijah Wood


46. Edge of Tomorrow

edge-of-tomorrow

An alien species has large parts of continental Europe conquered and there extinguished any human life. Now the military forces of mankind have joined, to the aliens to drive together. Against his will, the inexperienced Major William Cage is drafted directly to the forefront and takes on his first attack killed. But he seems to be caught in a time warp - and relives his last day again.

Director Doug Liman
Actor Tom Cruise, Emily Blunt, Noah Taylor, Brendan Gleeson,


Share this article

Comments are closed.

UA-44722805-11
0 items - 0,00

Your shopping cart is empty

Why not add some items in our Shop
Home / Uncategorized /

Die 50 besten Science Fiction-Filme der letzten 50 Jahre (1966-2015)

Die 50 besten Science Fiction-Filme der letzten 50 Jahre (1966-2015)

2001-l-odyssee-de-l-espace-196-g

SciFi, Science Fiction oder Zukunftsfilme sind so alt wie der Kino selbst. Nicht umsonst war einer der ersten Unterhaltungsfilme überhaupt „Die Reise zum Mond“ von George Méliès ein Science Fiction Film. Einer der besten Filme der Stummfilmzeit „Metropolis“ von Fritz Lang, war ebenso ein Zukunfts-Film. Man kann also behaupten dass SciFi-Filme ein fester Bestandteil der Kinokunst ist. Wenn in der Anfangszeit Raumschiffe und Aliens uns heute eher zum schmunzeln anregen, so hat die Digitalisierung dem Science-Fiction Film in neue Dimensionen geführt. Dass darunter manchmal die Qualität der Erzählung leidet stört den SciFi-Fan absolut nicht. Es ist auch deswegen ziemlich schwierig hier eine Rangreihe aufzustellen die sowohl den Science Fiction-Fan wie den Kinofreak oder sogar die Kritiker zufrieden stellt. Einige Post-Untergangs Filme, wie die Mad Max Reihe, fehlen hier integral ebenso einige exzellente SciFi-Persiflagen. Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Freude beim durchstöbern und wenn Sie Lust haben, den einen oder anderen dieser Filme zu sehen, fast alle gibt es hier bei ClipsandVideos.com zu kaufen. Kommentare und persönliche Listen sind natürlich auch willkommen.
Meinen Dank an https://filmlaune.de

50. Promotheus

prometheus

Wir schreiben das späte 21. Jahrhundert. Überall auf der Welt wurden bei den unterschiedlichsten uralten Kulturen, wie den Azteken oder Mesopotamiern, Zeichnungen gefunden, die auf eine Art Sternenkarte hinweisen. Eine Gruppe von Wissenschaftlern unter Leitung von Dr. Elizabeth Shaw soll im Auftrag des Weyland-Konzerns, gegründet vom Visionär Peter Weyland, diesen Zeichen nachgehen, die Shaw als eine Art Einladung deutet. Die Mission, die von Meredith Vickers für den Weyland-Konzern organisiert und überwacht wird, führt das Team und die Crew von Captain Janek an den Rand des Universums und in eine Welt jenseits der Vorstellungskraft. Was sie schließlich finden, ist nicht nur die mögliche Wiege der Menschheit, sondern auch der wahrscheinliche Untergang der menschlichen Rasse.

Regie Ridley Scott
Schauspieler Charlize Theron, Michael Fassbender, Naomi Rapace, Guy Pearce,


49. Ex_Machina

ex_machina

Caleb kann es gar nicht fassen: Der 26-jährige arbeitet bei Bluebook als Programmierer und hat bei einem firmeninternen Gewinnspiel gewonnen. Nun darf er eine Woche mit dem öffentlichkeitsscheuen Bluebook-Chef Nathan verbringen, der in einem High-Tech-Haus weit abgeschieden in den Bergen wohnt. Vor Ort erfährt Caleb, dass er – ähnlich wie in einem Turing-Test – die künstliche Intelligenz eines weiblichen Roboters namens Ava testen soll. Doch schon bald entwickelt Caleb Gefühle für Ava – und weiß nicht mehr, wem er trauen soll.

Regie Alex Garland
Schauspieler Domhnall Gleeson, Oscar Isaac, Alicia Vikander, Alex Garland


48. Star Trek – Into Darkness

star-trek-into-darkness

Als ein Vulkanausbruch eine wenig entwickelte Zivilisation auszulöschen droht und die Enterprise dies zu verhindern versucht, gerät Spock in Lebensgefahr. Kirk gelingt es, den Halb-Vulkanier zu retten, muss dafür aber die Enterprise enttarnen, womit er gegen die oberste Direktive der Föderation verstößt. Kirk wird das Kommando über die Enterprise entzogen. Admiral Christopher Pike setzt sich dafür ein, dass Kirk zumindest als erster Offizier an Bord der Enterprise bleiben darf – wo er schon bald dringendst gebraucht wird …

Regie J.J. Abrams
Schauspieler Chris Hemsworth, Benedict Cumberbatch, Alice Eve, Simon Pegg


47. Zurück in die Zukunft II

Die "Back to the Future"-Woche: Marty McFly landet bei RTL II

Dr. Brown kommt am 26. Oktober 1985 zurück aus der Zukunft und bittet Marty und seine Freundin Jennifer, erneut mit ihm in die Zukunft zu fliegen. Die beiden werden Kinder haben und Martys Sohn droht in Schwierigkeiten zu geraten, als er vorhat, mit Biffs Enkel das Gesetz zu brechen. Zwar gelingt ihm dies, doch Marty bringt die Zukunft erneut durcheinander, indem er ein Heft mit Sportergebnissen der Jahre 1950 bis 2000 kauft, um damit Sportwetten zu gewinnen.

Regie Robert Zemeckis
Schauspieler Christopher Lloyd, Michael J. Fox, Lea Thompson, Elijah Wood


46. Edge of Tomorrow

edge-of-tomorrow

Eine außerirdische Spezies hat weite Teile Kontinentaleuropas erobert und dort jegliches menschliches Leben ausgelöscht. Nun haben sich die militärischen Kräfte der Menschheit zusammengeschlossen, um die Aliens gemeinsam zu vertreiben. Gegen seinen Willen wird der unerfahrene Major William Cage direkt an die vorderste Front abkommandiert und kommt bei seinem ersten Angriff ums Leben. Doch er scheint in einer Zeitschleife gefangen zu sein – und durchlebt seinen letzten Tag immer wieder.

Regie Doug Liman
Schauspieler Tom Cruise, Emily Blunt, Noah Taylor, Brendan Gleeson,


Share this article

Comments are closed.